Healing and Wholeness: Day Time Section

REGISTER HERE





Healing & Wholeness
A Twelve Week Course in metaphysical realization


Begins Wednesday, April  25, 2018
This course is based on the teachings of Charles and Myrtle Fillmore, Unity’s co-founders, who both healed themselves of lifelong illnesses.
Using spiritual and metaphysical principles that support the expression of healing, health and wholeness,
the class will be presented to support students in developing a practical understanding of their theology of healing.                                                                                                                             
Instructor:  Rev. Dr. Joanna Gabriel
cell 786-277-6095
jubilantjoanna7@gmail.com                   
Contact Rev. Joanna if you wish to take this class for Unity credit.

The Class Will be offered at 12:00Noon and 6:30PM

Tuition: $120  (Student Handbook provided)
 

Bring a Bible. All other required readings from the following books are downloaded in the Workbook Provided: Christian Healing, Charles Fillmore; How To Let God Help You, Myrtle Fillmore; Myrtle Fillmore’s Healing Letters. Jesus Christ Heals, Charles Fillmore (If you choose to have a hardcopy you may order books through Unity online store 1-800-248-6489)

 


Register by April 18                           

Unity of Toledo Spiritual Center

3535 Executive Parkway

Toledo, Ohio 43606

419-537-1001

There will be a one time materials fee due before the end of the 12 week class
All are welcome. Invite friends. No one will be turned away due to finances.
To Register: sign up online or at the church by April 20, 2018. 




 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00pm