A Course In Miracles

"The Graduate Study of Spirituality" is how it has been coined, this amazing text, workbook and teacher's manual that is truly an essential text for re-conditioning the mind in a progressive and systematic way.  

YOU are invited to join the conversation each week at Unity of Toledo Spiritual Center.  Experience for yourself the vibration of forgiveness, acceptance and unconditional love in this gathering of 'Mighty Companions' who participate in discussions about life, love, relationship and reality from the highest levels of spiritual wisdom!  

A Course In Miracles is a channeled spiritual text brought forth to show us how to "Remove the obstacles to the awareness of the presence of Love".  Never before has there been a time when this teaching has been more relevant or more important.  

These discussions may challenge your ideas about life.  But isn't it time to experience improvement in your world?  The teachings of the Course can open a door long held closed to the power of abundant love!  

The gathering runs from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM on Wednesday evening.  Donations and love offerings are accepted but no one will be turned away and all are welcome!

Unity of Toledo is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: ACIM
Time: Jan 26, 2022 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
        Every week on Wed, 3 occurrence(s)
        Jan 26, 2022 07:00 PM
        Feb 2, 2022 07:00 PM
        Feb 9, 2022 07:00 PM
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZIpdequrzItG9G0B6x3_W9RkaWKI30J_YoI/ics...

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86423619715?pwd=N3RaZ2hHTEx2eHRSU0FnY2c2OFIzQT09

Meeting ID: 864 2361 9715
Passcode: 316439
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,86423619715#,,,,*316439# US (New York)
+13017158592,,86423619715#,,,,*316439# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 864 2361 9715
Passcode: 316439
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbD3s9XqsH

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 18 2023 .
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 7:00pm