A Course In Miracles

"The Graduate Study of Spirituality" is how it has been coined, this amazing text, workbook and teacher's manual that is truly an essential text for re-conditioning the mind in a progressive and systematic way.  

YOU are invited to join the conversation each week at Unity of Toledo Spiritual Center.  Experience for yourself the vibration of forgiveness, acceptance and unconditional love in this gathering of 'Mighty Companions' who participate in discussions about life, love, relationship and reality from the highest levels of spiritual wisdom!  

A Course In Miracles is a channeled spiritual text brought forth to show us how to "Remove the obstacles to the awareness of the presence of Love".  Never before has there been a time when this teaching has been more relevant or more important.  

These discussions may challenge your ideas about life.  But isn't it time to experience improvement in your world?  The teachings of the Course can open a door long held closed to the power of abundant love!  

The gathering runs from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM on Wednesday evening.  Donations and love offerings are accepted but no one will be turned away and all are welcome!

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 879 1144 8431
Passcode: 182249
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,87911448431#,,,,*182249# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,87911448431#,,,,*182249# US (New York)
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jan 01 2022 .
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00pm