AA Raising the Bottom

Any questions to Alcoholics Anonymous Central Office (419) 380-9862.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jul 12 2019 .
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:00pm